Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board

  • Sue NeviusSue Nevius Chair
    Marketing Manager, American Family Funding
  • Rose ChegwinRose Chegwin Secretary
    Vice President, Administration
    Del West USA
  • Robert Stern Robert Stern Treasurer
    CPA - Stern, Kory, Sreden & Morgan
  • Mitzi Like Mitzi Like Vice Chair at Large
    Chief Executive Officer, LBW Insurance and Financial Svc.
  • Nick Mitchell Nick Mitchell Vice Chair at Large
    Vice President, Legal Affairs/Corporate Counsel
    Logix Federal Credit Union
  • Lisa Odom Lisa Odom Vice Chair at Large
    Partner, Poole & Shaffery, LLP
  • Patrick Raach Patrick Raach Vice Chair at Large, Corporate Gifts
    Broker, Realty ONE Group Success
  • Chris Luechtefeld Chris Luechtefeld Immediate Past Chair
    Senior Vice President/Portfolio Management Director, The Luechtefeld Group at Morgan Stanley
  • Donald Kimball Donald L. Kimball Hospital Board Liasion
    Community President, FivePoint
  • Gregory Amsler Gregory Amsler Managing Partner, Salt Creek Grille
  • Mary K Judy Mary K Judy President, Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital Home Tour League
  • Linda Palacios Linda Palacios President, Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital Auxiliary
  • Marlee Lauffer Marlee Lauffer Foundation President
    Vice President, Marketing and Communications
  • Oscar Dominguez Oscar Dominguez Sr. Loan Officer, Nxt Step Solutions, Inc.
  • Tracy L. Lawrence
    Tracy L. Lawrence, M.D.
    Medical Director, Emergency Medicine
    Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
  • Trudy Emeterio Trudy Emeterio President, Schwartz Oil Company, Inc.
  • Myles McNamara Myles McNamara Owner and President
    Comfort Keepers In-Home Care
  • Linda Hafizi Linda Hafizi Publisher, The Magazine of Santa Clarita
  • Brenda Neilson Brenda Neilson SVP Branch Manager,
    Bank of Santa Clarita
  • Geri Jacobs Geri Jacobs President, The Travel Bug American Express
  • Brian O'Connor Brian O'Connor Vice President, Brand and Corporate Communications
    Princess Cruises
  • Charanjit Saroa Charanjit Saroa, M.D. Medical Director, Intensive Care Unit
    Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
  • Holly Schroeder Holly Schroeder President and CEO
    SCV Economic Development Corporation
  • Roger E. Seaver Roger E. Seaver President/CEO
    Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
  • Margie Veis Margie Veis Director, Oakmont Santa Clarita
  • Roberta Veloz Roberta Veloz Honorary Board Member
    Retired Chairman and CEO
    Aquafine Corporation
Read More Read Less