Henry Mayo’s Administrative leadership team consists of nine highly trained and respected executives.  The hospital administration plans, organizes, directs and coordinates medical and health services, program expansion, annual operating budgets, infrastructure development and long range planning for Henry Mayo, following goals and policies approved by the hospital’s board of directors.


The Administrative leadership team consists of the President/CEO, Vice President Professional Services/Chief Medical Officer, Senior Vice President/CFO, Vice President of Patient Care Services/CNO, Vice President/CIO, Vice President, CHRO, Vice President/Marketing and Communications, Vice President of Performance and Business Development and the Vice President Ancillary and Support Services.


Hospital Administrative Committees:

Henry Mayo has several operational committees comprised of medical, administrative and technical experts who meet regularly to discuss, debate and determine the best course of action to achieve the highest quality patient-centered care in keeping with the hospitals mission, vision and values.


  • Customer Experience Committee
  • Environment of Care Committee
  • Medication Safety Committee
  • Patient Safety Committee
  • Safety Committee
  • Information Systems Advisory Committee
  • Physician Technology Advisory Committee
  • Capital Review Committee
  • Value Analysis Committee
  • Primary Stroke Committee
  • Breast Cancer Tumor Board Committee
  • Head & Neck Tumor Board Committee


Hospital Administration


Roger E. Seaver Dr. Larry Kidd Ted Sirotta Paige E. Heaphy Kingman Ho
President & CEO SVP, Chief Clinical Officer SVP, Chief Financial Officer VP Performance Management
& Business Development
VP & Chief Medical Officer
Marlee Lauffer Jonathan Miller Ray Moss Mark Puleo Jennifer Castaldo
Foundation President &
VP Marketing & Communication
VP Facility Planning
& Support Operations
Chief Information Officer VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
VP & Chief Nursing Officer